Frindsbury Extra Parish Council
Contact the Parish Clerk:
01474 874343 (Monday to Friday, 0930-1630 except for emergency)

All Frindsbury Extra Memorial Hall enquiries to the Booking Clerk
01634 719487 email:

image of the Frindsbury Extra Parish Council logo

composite photograph of various Frindsbury Extra parish views

Meetings & Documents  Councillors & Clerk  About the Parish News & Events  |  Links  |  Contact Us


List of Parish Councillors (as at May 2019)

West Ward

Cllr David Coomber Disclosable Pecuniary Interests (DPI)

Cllr Imran Rahim  Disclosable Pecuniary Interests (DPI) -- awaited

Cllr Peter Martin  Disclosable Pecuniary Interests (DPI)


North Ward

Cllr Sheila Noise Disclosable Pecuniary Interests (DPI) -- awaited

Cllr Ope Onimole  Disclosable Pecuniary Interests (DPI)

Cllr Rebecca Ryan Disclosable Pecuniary Interests (DPI) -- awaited

East Ward

Cllr Chris Sparks - Chairman  Disclosable Pecuniary Interests (DPI)

Cllr Andrew Millsom Disclosable Pecuniary Interests (DPI) -- awaited 

Cllr Geoffrey Moore - Vice - Chairman  Disclosable Pecuniary Interests (DPI)

South Ward

Cllr John Williams # Disclosable Pecuniary Interests (DPI) -- awaited 

Cllr Elizabeth Turpin # Disclosable Pecuniary Interests (DPI) -- awaited

Cllr Gary Etheridge #  Disclosable Pecuniary Interests (DPI)  

# denotes Medway Council Strood Rural ward Councillors.

Please contact the Councillors through the Parish Clerk


2019 - 2020 Committees and Representatives

Planning Committee

Chairman          } ex officio

Vice-Chairman }

Cllr Peter Martin
Cllr Andrew Millsom
Cllr Mrs Sheila Noise
Cllr Mrs Rebecca Ryan
Cllr John Williams


Finance Committee

Chairman          } ex officio

Vice-Chairman }

Cllr David Coomber
Cllr Gary Etheridge
Cllr Ope Onimole
Cllr Imran Rahim
Cllr Mrs Elizabeth Turpin


Rural Liaison Committee - Cllr Andrew Millsom


KALC Medway Area Committee - Cllrs Geoff Moore and Mrs Rebecca Ryan


Police Liaison Committee - Cllr John Williams


Neighbourhood Watch - Cllr Ope Onimole


Memorial Hall Management Committee - Cllr Mrs Sheila Noise


Magazine Liaison - Cllr Gary Etheridge


Footpaths Officer - Mrs Anne Roscow.

Any keen walkers or persons who enjoy the outdoors are welcome to help surveying our parish footpaths. Please contact any member of the Parish Council or use the form below.  Go to our Walks webpage..



Tree Wardens - Mesdames Marilyn Campbell, Lindsey Hargreaves and Karen Seymour.


Park Rangers - Recreation Ground: Cllr John Williams
Wainscott Fields: Cllr Gary Etheridge
Fordwich Drive Open Space: Cllr Imran Rahim


For our published Policy and Procedure documents, please click here.

Contact Frindsbury Extra Parish Council

Please complete this form to contact the Council.


Telephone Number:
Email Address:
Please type your message...

This online form was provided by Freedback.


Parish Clerk - Mrs Roxana Brammer, 53 Capelands, New Ash Green, Longfield, Kent DA3 8LQ

tel: 01474 874343

mobile: 07956 677731


^^ Up to top of page

©2010-2019 Frindsbury Extra Parish Council.  Page last updated ~ 27-Sep-2019  date
Website by Clive Stanley Associates